Kontakti

Galvenā biroja kontakti:

Telemarket SIA
Valguma iela 4A, Rīga, LV-1048
Tālrunis: +371 67611665
info@telemarketing.lv 

Biroja darbinieku kontakti:

Gatis Krūklītis

Valdes loceklis

Valguma iela 4A, Rīga
+371 67611665
gatis@telemarketing.lv

Aivija Kursīte

Komercdirektore

Valguma iela 4A, Rīga
+371 26477782
aivija@telemarketing.lv

Inna Ponne

Projektu vadītāja

Valguma iela 4A, Rīga
+371 26583872
inna@telemarketing.lv

Kristīne Savoņi

Projektu vadītāja

Valguma iela 4A, Rīga
+371 26633435
kristine.savoni@telemarketing.lv


Liene Auziņa

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Lielā iela 4, Talsi
+371 25881362
liene.auzina@telemarketing.lv



 

   

Agrita Auzniece

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Elijas iela 17, Rīga
+371 28618672
agrita@telemarketing.lv



 


Sandra Strazdiņa

Vakara maiņas vadītāja

 Brīvības iela 155, Rīga
+371 26355810
sandra@telemarketing.lv


Kristīne Čudarkina
 
Dienas maiņas vadītāja

 
Eduarda Smiļģa iela 2A, Rīga
+371 28368395
kristine.cudarkina@telemarketing.lv

Liene Vizule

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Valguma iela 4a, Rīga
+371 26567351
liene@telemarketing.lv

I

Evita Zvēriņa

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Raiņa iela 6, Madona
+371 26104149
evita.zverina@telemarketing.lv
Marina Ternovaja
 
Dienas maiņas vadītāja

 
Bāriņu iela 15, Liepāja
+371 25215052
marina@telemarketing.lv
Evita Badūne

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Pasta iela 47, Jelgava
+371 26526283
evita.badune@telemarketing.lv

 

Ilga Grodņa

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Partizānu 6, Balvi
+371 26309262
ilga@telemarketing.lv

 

 

Brigita Cinīte

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Mednieku iela 21/23, Ogre
+371 26520709
brigita.cinite@telemarketing.lv

 

 

 

Baiba Kaufmane

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

O. Kalpaka 27A, Gulbene

+37126305935

baiba.kaufmane@telemarketing.lv